Click here to Skip to main content
Univ. of North Carolina-Girls Basketball
Univ. of North Carolina-Girls Basketball

Our Camps

 

We look forward to you joining us in the CAROLINA EXPERIENCE and being a part of the Lady Tar Heel family this summer.
For Camp Forms & Coach's Information, Click Here

2018 CAMP DATES
Elite College Prep June 1 - 3
Check-In: Fri., June 1, 3:00 p.m. Check Out: Sun., June 3, 11:00 a.m.
Team Camp 1 June 21 - 23
Check-In: Thurs., June 21, 11:30 a.m. Check Out: Sat., June 23, 4:30 p.m.
Team Camp 2 June 24 - 26
Check-In: Sun., June 24, 11:30 a.m. Check Out: Tues., June 26, 4:30 p.m.
Individual Camp 1 June 27 - 30
Check-In: Wed., June 27, 3:00 p.m. Check Out: Sat., June 30, 4:00 p.m.
Finishing Moves Camp July 1 - 2
Check-In: Sun., July 1, 10:00 a.m. Check Out: Mon., July 2, 12:00 noon
Shooting Camp July 2 - 3
Check-In: Sun., July 1, 3:00 p.m. Check Out: Mon., July 2, 4:00 p.m.
Individual Camp 2 July 4 - 7
Check-In: Wed., July 4, 3:00 p.m. Check Out: Sat., July 7, 4:00 p.m.

All camps are open to any and all entrants (limited only by number, age, grade level and/or gender).